Motorcycle Rights Category

Driver ' s rights to motorcycles in Russians and abroad
March 29, 2023 – 12:36 pm
Если заглохнуть на старте

Driver ' s certificates were more similar to modern ones introduced in 1992. Prior to this, the driving licences were in place, in a format similar to the vehicle registration certificate and earlier in a separate book.
Driver warning plates have been introduced and eliminated from time to time. They played a dual role: accumulating scores for offences and the role of a temporary driver ' s licence in the removal of the main (the passport or other identity card was required). The certificate contained 5 categories: A, B, C, D, E.

In 2011, the issuance of new driving permits began. They were maps (laminated cartons) in a blue-pink gamma with a bar code. Category E was divided into BE, CE, DE, as well as tram and trolleybus categories.

Водительское удостоверениеSince 5 November 2013, the Road Safety Act has divided existing vehicles into more subcategories than previously. I mean, the categories of driver's license have become more. Russia has sought to go to the rest of the world, where this division has been introduced for a long time.

The normal division of power-driven vehicles into four main categories: “A”, “B”, “C”, “D” remained unchanged, but each of them now has SUBCATEGORY: “A1”, “B1”, “C1”, “D1”. These subcategories are allowed to operate more easily than the main category before management.

Examples of categories and new subcategories:
M = mopeds and light quadricycles* (up to 50 cubic cm).
" A " - motorcycles;
A1 light motorcycles (up to 125 cubic cm);
" B " - Light vehicles (up to 3, 5 tonnes, not more than 8 passenger seats);
“B1” - tricycles and quadricycles*;
C - trucks (over 3, 5 tons);
C1 - trucks (3, 5-7, 5 tons);
" D " - buses (over 8 passenger seats);
" D1 " - small buses (from 8 to 16 passenger seats);
“BE, CE, C1E, DE, D1E, tram, trolleybus.”

Categories M and subcategories A1 have been issued since 16 years;

Categories "A," "B," "C" and "B1" subcategories, "C1" have been issued since 18 years;

With the right of an open, older category “A”, you also have the right to administer and administer “A1”. If you have category “B”, you may also be relocated to “B1”, similar to the others (C”, “D”).

The new driver ' s licence for the 2011-2013 Rozov blue colour is fully in line with international requirements and is in force in all countries that have signed the 1968 Vienna Convention on Road Traffic.
In countries not signatories to the 1968 Convention, full international rights are required when driving in addition to the national driving certificate.

Related Posts